Dr. Prity Sharma

Assistant Professor

prity@sigma.physio

M.P.T. Neurology

More...

Dr. Joyal Tejpal

Assistant Professor

joyal@sigma.physio

M.P.T. Neurology

More...

Dr. Rucha Shah

Assistant Professor

rucha@sigma.physio

M.P.T. Musculoskeletal

More...

Dr. Poongundran Paranthaman

Principal

poongundran@sigma.physio

M.P.T. Cardiopulmonary

More...

Dr. Shivani Vaid

Assistant Professor

shivani@sigma.physio

M.P.T. Musculoskeletal

More...

Dr. Anisha Parikh

Assistant Professor

anisha@sigma.physio

M.P.T. Musculoskeletal & Sports

More...