Adawadkar Kalyani Anand

HOD

kalyani.it.engg@sigma.ac.in

MCM

More...

Patel Keyurkumar Jayantilal

Assistant Professor

keyur.it.engg@sigma.ac.in

M.Tech (Information Technology)

More...

Tilva Jignesh Jamanadas

Assistant Professor

jignesh.it.engg@sigma.ac.in

M.E (Computer Science & Engg.)

More...

Patel Romilkumar Vishnubhai

Assistant Professor

romil.it.engg@sigma.ac.in

M.E (Information Technology)

More...

Varma Kajal Surendrabhai

Assistant Professor

kajal.it.engg@sigma.ac.in

BE

More...

Makwana Pragna Navinchandra

Assistant Professor

pragna.cs.engg@sigma.ac.in

M.E (Computer Engineering)

More...

Shah Nidhi Satishbhai

Assistant Professor

nidhi.it.engg@sigma.ac.in

ME(IT)

More...

Mahida Digvijaysinh Bhikusinh

Assistant Professor

digvijaysinh.bhikhu.cs.engg@sigma.ac.in

ME

More...

Patel Akashkumar Rameshbhai

Lecturer

akash.it.engg@sigma.ac.in

BE

More...

Hadiyel Dipali Bhanubhai

Lecturer

dipali.it.engg@sigma.ac.in

BE

More...

Upadhyay Shivam Shaileshkumar

Lecturer

shivam.it.engg@sigma.ac.in

BE

More...

Patel Parth Prakashchandra

Lecturer

parth_2765@yahoo.com

BE

More...

Ghanchi Farukbhai Firojbhai

Lecturer

frk1058@gmail.com

BE

More...

Panchal Mayur Jagdishbhai

Lecturer

mayurwebzone@gmail.com

BE

More...

Patel Maulik Navinchandra

Lecturer

maulik9752@gmail.com

BE

More...

Panchal Ritesh Rajnikant

Lecturer

Ritesh.panchal1001@gmail.com

BE

More...

Shah Pinkal Mahendrakumar

Assistant Professor

pinkal.cs.engg@sigma.ac.in

MTech(Computer Science)

More...